‘Avengers: Infinity War’ Official Soundtrack Titles Revealed

Avengers Infinity WarThe Avengers: Infinity War official soundtrack title list has been unveiled.

Composer Alan Silvestri returns to the Marvel Cinematic Universe to provide the score for Avengers: Infinity War and now the complete title list for the deluxe edition of the soundtrack has been revealed. Fans who are wary of spoilers probably have no reason to be concerned as the titles are vague enough to keep the film’s secrets under wraps.

You can check out the tracklist below!

  1. The Avengers
  2. Travel Delays (Extended)
  3. Undying Fidelity
  4. No More Surprises
  5. He Won’t Come Out (Extended)
  6. Field Trip
  7. Wake Him Up
  8. We Both Made Promises (Extended)
  9. Help Arrives (Extended)
  10. Hand Means Stop/You Go Right (Extended)
  11. One Way Ticket
  12. Family Affairs (Extended)
  13. What More Could I Lose? (Extended)
  14. A Small Price
  15. Even for You
  16. Morning After
  17. Is He Always Like This?
  18. More Power
  19. Charge!
  20. Forge
  21. Catch
  22. Haircut and Beard (Extended)
  23. A Lot to Figure Out (Extended)
  24. The End Game (Extended)
  25. Get That Arm/I Feel You (Extended)
  26. What Did It Cost? (Extended)
  27. Porch
  28. Infinity War
  29. Old Tech
  30. End Credits

The soundtrack will be released on April 27, 2018.

Are you excited to hear Silvestri’s score for Avengers: Infinity War? Share your thoughts below!

An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios’ “Avengers: Infinity War” brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown of all time. The Avengers and their Super Hero allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

Directed by Joe and Anthony Russo, Avengers: Infinity War stars Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Don Cheadle, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Tom Hiddleston, Idris Elba, Danai Gurira, Peter Dinklage, Benedict Wong, Pom Klementieff, Karen Gillan, Dave Bautista, Zoe Saldana, Vin Diesel, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, Benicio del Toro, Josh Brolin, and Chris Pratt.

Avengers: Infinity War will be released in theaters on April 27, 2018.

Source: iTunes

The 10 Strongest Members Of The Avengers, Ranked

Previous1 of 11

The Avengers Marvel ComicsWithout a doubt, the Avengers are the mightiest team in the Marvel Universe. When villains hear Captain America yell “Avengers Assemble,” they know they need to get out of there ASAP. Jam-packed full of some of the strongest superheroes in comics, super villains need to think twice before messing with The Avengers. Over the years, the team’s various incarnations have saved the Earth from all kinds of destructive plots.

The powerful heroes on the Avengers are the only thing that stand between Earth and destruction on an almost constant basis. Without every one of the Avengers listed below, the Earth and all its inhabitants likely would have already met their death at the hands of a dastardly villain like Doctor Doom or the Skrulls.

Hit Next to read on about the ten strongest members of the Avengers! 

Previous1 of 11

Sebastian Peris

Sebastian Peris

Canadian film lover, comic book geek, political junkie and board game enthusiast.

  • Jamie Thomas

    I saw the film here in the UK on the 26th and it was EPIC.
    Great to have Alan back to score Infinity War after giving us the iconic Avengers theme in the hit 2012 Avengers Assemble.
    Alan has brought things full circle.

    I can’t wait to get the score on CD and hear the music in full.