First Look At Funko’s ‘Suicide Squad’ Pop! Vinyls


Funko’s Pop! vinyls offer cute renditions of all your favorite characters, and an early listing reveals which characters we’ll be seeing from Suicide Squad. Not all characters are represented (Slipknot and Enchantress are notably absent), but there’s still a pretty healthy offering. The line will include the Joker, Harley Quinn, Deadshot, El Diablo, Katana, Rick Flag, Captain Boomerang, and Killer Croc.

The above image doesn’t provide a look at the actual figures just yet, but the artwork should give you a pretty decent idea regarding how the finished product will appear. Do any of these figures strike your fancy? Feel free to share your thoughts on them in the comments below.

Suicide Squad is set for release on August 5 of this year.


(Kieran Hair)

Heroic Staff

Heroic Staff

Heroic Special Activities Division Agent Trainee Program