New Suicide Squad Movie Logo Released

Yesterday, during their Hall H presentation at San Diego Comic Con, Warner Bros. unveiled the first footage from David Ayer’s Suicide Squad, and now they’ve released a new official logo for the film. The logo was featured at the end of the footage. Check it out below.

Suicide Squad stars Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Jai Courtney, Viola Davis, Joel Kinnaman, Adam Beach, Jay Hernandez, Karen Fukuhara, Cara Delevingne, and Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje. The film is directed by David Ayer and hits theaters on August 5, 2016.

(Michael Bezanidis)

Heroic Staff

Heroic Staff

Heroic Special Activities Division Agent Trainee Program