New Photos From Series Finale Of Stephen Amell’s ‘Arrow’ Reveal Returning Favorites

Stephen Amell Green Arrow Arrowverse Batman Monitor Crisis on Infinite Earths FacebookThe CW released new official photos from the series finale of Stephen Amell's Arrow.

After seven years, Stephen Amell's Arrow will come to an end with next week's anticipated series finale. Now, The CW has released several new photos from the final episode that feature multiple returning favorites from the eight-season history of the Stephen Amell show.

Among the returning favorites is Emily Bett Rickards as Felicity, who makes her first appearance on the series since she departed last year. Additional returning favorites include Susanna Thompson as Moira, Colton Haynes as Roy, Echo Kellum as Curtis, Willa Holland as Thea, Joe Dinicol as Rory, Caity Lotz as Sara, Katherine McNamara as Mia Smoak-Queen, Jack Moore as Young William, Sea Shimooka as Emiko, and Grant Gustin as Barry Allen.

You can check out the first photo below and click "next" to view the rest of the gallery!

Arrow Stephen Amell Fadeout Diggle

Are you excited to see the series finale? How do you think Oliver Queen's story will conclude? Are you looking forward to the upcoming spin-off series starring Katherine McNamara Mia Smoak-Queen? Let us know your thoughts in the comments section below and stay tuned to Heroic Hollywood for the latest news of the series as it develops!

Here is the official synopsis for "Fadeout":

STEPHEN AMELL SIGNS OFF AS THE GREEN ARROW; EMILY BETT RICKARDS RETURNS FOR THE SERIES FINALE OF “ARROW” — After eight seasons, and the launch of countless superheroes, the series wraps up the story of the Green Arrow (Stephen Amell). Emily Bett Rickards returns as Felicity. James Bamford directed the episode written by Marc Guggenheim & Beth Schwartz (#810). Original airdate 1/28/2020.

Arrow stars Stephen Amell, David Ramsey, Rick Gonzalez, Juliana Harkavy, Katherine McNamara, Ben Lewis, Joseph David-Jones, LaMonica Garrett, and Katie Cassidy.

Arrow season 8 airs on Tuesday at 8 p.m. ET on The CW.

Arrow Stephen Amell Fadeout Caity Lotz

Arrow Stephen Amell Fadeout Felicity White Canary

Arrow Stephen Amell Fadeout Felicity White Canary Two

Arrow Stephen Amell Fadeout Team

Arrow Stephen Amell Fadeout Felicity White Canary Diggle

Arrow Stephen Amell Fadeout Red

Arrow Stephen Amell Fadeout Group

Arrow Stephen Amell Fadeout Felicity

Arrow Stephen Amell Fadeout Funeral

Arrow Stephen Amell Fadeout Funeral Two

Arrow Stephen Amell Fadeout Felicity Mia

Arrow Stephen Amell Fadeout Grant Gustin The Flash

Sebastian Peris

Sebastian Peris

Canadian film buff, political junkie, comic book geek, and board game enthusiast.