‘Avengers: Infinity War’ Promo Art Unites Earth’s Mightiest Heroes & Guardians

New promo art for 'Avengers: Infinity War' has surfaced online, featuring several of the Avengers and Guardians of the Galaxy members side by side.

Avengers Infinity War Marvel Studios

Avengers: Infinity War is a culmination of a decade’s worth of Marvel films and the latest promo art for the film reinforces that notion, giving us another look at the exciting prospect of the Avengers teaming up with the Guardians of the Galaxy.

While the new art doesn’t feature every single main hero from the film, it does give us a good idea of the variety of characters that we can expect to see, including Captain America, Iron Man, Hulk, Spider-Man, Black Panther and Star-Lord. You can check out the new image below!

Does this art do anything to get you even more excited for Avengers: Infinity Warif that’s even possible? Let us know what you think down in the comments section!

Here’s the official synopsis of the film:

As the Avengers and their allies have continued to protect the world from threats too large for any one hero to handle, a new danger has emerged from the cosmic shadows: Thanos. A despot of intergalactic infamy, his goal is to collect all six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimaginable power, and use them to inflict his twisted will on all of reality. Everything the Avengers have fought for has led up to this moment – the fate of Earth and existence itself has never been more uncertain.

Directed by Joe and Anthony Russo, Avengers: Infinity War stars Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, Bradley Cooper, Vin Diesel, Pom Klementieff, Karen Gillan, Sean Gunn, Benedict Cumberbatch, Tom Holland, Sebastian Stan, Chadwick Boseman, Samuel L. Jackson, Cobie Smulders, Benedict Wong, Tom Hiddleston, Tessa Thompson, Benicio Del Toro, Danai Gurira and Josh Brolin.

Avengers: Infinity War will hit theaters on May 4, 2018!

Source: Twitter