International ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ Billboard Unites Marvel Heroes

A new 'Avengers: Infinity War' poster featuring the heroes of the highly-anticipated Marvel Studios film has been spotted in Spain.

Avengers Infinity War Marvel Studios

A new Avengers: Infinity War billboard featuring the heroes of the Marvel Cinematic Universe has been spotted Spain.

Avengers: Infinity War will bring Thanos out of the shadows and unite our favorite heroes to protect the universe from the threat posed by the Mad Titan. Now, a new billboard for the highly-anticipated Marvel Studios epic has been spotted in Spain and it features all of the heroes who will come together to take on Thanos.

You can check out the billboard in the post below!

Avengers: Infinity War billboard in Spain from marvelstudios

Are you excited to see all of these heroes join forces? Share your thoughts below!

An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios’ “Avengers: Infinity War” brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown of all time. The Avengers and their Super Hero allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

Directed by Joe and Anthony Russo, the film stars Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Don Cheadle, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Tom Hiddleston, Idris Elba, Peter Dinklage, Benedict Wong, Pom Klementieff, Karen Gillan, Dave Bautista, Zoe Saldana, Vin Diesel, Bradley Cooper, Gwyneth Paltrow, Benicio del Toro, Josh Brolin, and Chris Pratt.

Avengers: Infinity War will be released in theaters on April 27, 2018.

Source: Reddit

Sebastian Peris

Sebastian Peris

Canadian film buff, political junkie, comic book geek, and board game enthusiast.