DC Universe’s ‘Harley Quinn’ Season 1 Heading To SYFY Channel

Harley Quinn DC Universe SYFY

The first season of DC Universe’s Harley Quinn will premiere on the SYFY channel in May.

In 2019, DC Universe premiered the first season of the animated series titled Harley Quinn. Consisting of 13 episodes, the first season of the show followed the titular anti-heroine as she worked to join the Legion of Doom.

Now, all 13 episodes of Harley Quinn season one will air on the late-night block of the SYFY Channel starting in May. The episodes will air on Sundays at 11:00 p.m. ET over the course of four weeks starting on May 3.

You can check out the full programming schedule below.

  • May 3rd: Episodes 1-4, 11 p.m. ET
  • May 10th: Episodes 5-7, 11 p.m. ET
  • May 17th: Episodes 8-10, 11 p.m. ET
  • May 24th: Episodes 11-13, 12 a.m. ET

Are you excited to see the show will be broadcast on SYFY? Let us know in the comments section below.

Here is the synopsis for the series:

Harley Quinn follows Harley’s adventures after she breaks up with the Joker and strikes out on her own in this new adult animated comedy. With the help of Poison Ivy and a ragtag crew of DC castoffs, Harley tries to earn a seat at the biggest table in villainy: the Legion of the Doom.

Harley Quinn features the voice talents of Kaley Cuoco as Dr. Harleen Quinzel / Harley Quinn, Lake Bell as Dr. Pamela Isley / Poison Ivy, Diedrich Bader as Bruce Wayne / Batman, Alan Tudyk as Joker, Ron Funches, Wanda Sykes, Natalie Morales, Jim Rash, Giancarlo Esposito, Jason Alexander, J. B. Smoove, Tony Hale as Dr. Edgar Cizko / Doctor Psycho, Christopher Meloni as Commissioner James Gordon, and Rahul Kohli as Dr. Jonathan Crane / Scarecrow with season two adding Sanaa Lathan as Catwoman and Spider-Man 2 star Alfred Molina as Mr. Freeze.

Harley Quinn season two is now available exclusively on  DC Universe.

Source: SYFY

Sebastian Peris

Sebastian Peris

Canadian film buff, political junkie, comic book geek, and board game enthusiast.