‘The Fate Of The Furious’ International Poster & Music Video Released

Universal has unveiled an international poster for The Fate of the Furious and Lil Uzi Vert has debuted the film's official music video for "Go Off".

Fast And Furious
Universal has unveiled the international poster for the upcoming 8th installment of The Fast and the Furious franchise, The Fate of the Furious.

The new poster features Hobbs (Dwayne Johnson) front and center as he leads the now broken fast family as they go up against their former leader Dominic Toretto (Vin Diesel) who has aligned himself with the anarchist Cipher (Oscar Winner Charlize Theron) with the submarine crashing through the arctic ice below them.

The film takes the fast family across the globe from New York City to Cuba to the Arctic as they face the anarchist Cipher in an attempt to bring back their leader from the criminal underworld and prevent terror from being unleashed on the world.

You can check out the new poster below.


Lil Uzi Vert has also premiered the official music video the film in which he teams up with Quavo and Travis Scott for “Go Off”. The video offers glimpses of the film’s action including cars tumbling out of a parking structure and the destructive wrecking ball sequence featured in the trailer.

Ahead of the film’s release, two more singles will be released from the soundtrack including “Hey Ma” from Pitbull, J Balvin and Camila Cabello on March 10 and “Good Life” from G-Eazy and Kehlani on March 17.

You can check out below the music video for “Go Off” below.

Here is the full tracklist for The Fate of the Furious: The Album which is now available for pre-order on iTunes:

1) Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
2) Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
3) G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
4) PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
5) Migos – Seize The Block
6) YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
7) Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8) Post Malone – Candy Paint
9) Kevin Gates – 911
10) Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
11) Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
12) Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
13) Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
14) J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

The film stars Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Chris Bridges, Tyrese Gibson, Natalie Emmanuel, Lucas Black, Kristofer Hijvu, with Kurt Russel, Charlize Theron, and Helen Mirren. Here’s the official synopsis:

Now that Dom and Letty are on their honeymoon and Brian and Mia have retired from the game—and the rest of the crew has been exonerated—the globetrotting team has found a semblance of a normal life.  But when a mysterious woman (Oscar winner Charlize Theron) seduces Dom into the world of crime he can’t seem to escape and a betrayal of those closest to him, they will face trials that will test them as never before.

From the shores of Cuba and the streets of New York City to the icy plains off the arctic Barents Sea, our elite force will crisscross the globe to stop an anarchist from unleashing chaos on the world’s stage…and to bring home the man who made them a family.

The Fate of the Furious hits theaters April 14, 2017.

Source: 1, 2

Michael Mistroff

Michael Mistroff

News Editor, Film/TV Reporter at Heroic Hollywood.