‘Marvel’s Avengers’ Releases Pre-Order Trailer With New Footage

Marvel Avengers Crystal Dynamics PS5 Xbox Series X MODOK

A brand new pre-order trailer for Marvel’s Avengers offers us never before seen footage from the video-game.

Marvel’s Avengers is all-set to be the quintessential video-game featuring Marvel superheroes in the modern gaming era. Marvel fans have been patiently waiting for a brand new video-game that gives them control of some of their favorite Avengers for quite a few years. The wait for Marvel’s Avengers, which gives you control of some of the most iconic heroes in the Marvel universe, is still a couple of months away but fans can check out a brand new released trailer that gives us brand new footage from the game.

You can check out the brand new trailer from Marvel’s Avengers below.

In the trailer, we get more context towards the game’s story which is set to include Ms. Marvel’s origin story. Another highlight of the Marvel’s Avengers trailer is seeing all the different members of the Avengers using their iconic fighting styles. In the trailer, we see Thor defeat foes with Mjolnir, Hulk plough through enemies, Captain America defeating enemies with a shield, and Black Widow using her grappling hook to kick folks.

At the end of the Marvel’s Avengers trailer, fans are invited to pre-order the videogame for their system of choice. In doing so, they’ll receive the Marvel Legacy Outfit Pack, which allows fans to change the character skins of the main Avengers team. In the Marvel Legacy Outfit Pack, one can rock the OG suits for Iron Man, Captain America, Hulk, Ms. Marvel, Black Widow, and Thor.

Are you excited to play Marvel’s Avengers? Comment below and let us know!

Here is the official synopsis for Crystal Dynamics’ Marvel’s Avengers:

Marvel’s Avengers begins at A-Day, where Captain America, Iron Man, the Hulk, Black Widow, and Thor are unveiling a hi-tech Avengers Headquarters in San Francisco — including the reveal of their own helicarrier powered by an experimental energy source. The celebration turns deadly when a catastrophic accident results in massive devastation. Blamed for the tragedy, the Avengers disband. Five years later, with all Super Heroes outlawed and the world in peril, the only hope is to reassemble Earth’s Mightiest Heroes. Featuring regular content updates, Marvel’s Avengers will take players on an epic journey delivered over multiple years. This game is what’s next for the Avengers.

Marvel’s Avengers will be available for the Playstation 4, Xbox One, Google Stadia, and Steam on September 4, 2020. Stay tuned to Heroic Hollywood for the latest news on Crystal Dynamics’ Marvel’s Avengers.

Source: Marvel Entertainment

New ‘Titans’ Photos Show Off Aqualad And The Original Team

Previous1 of 8Next

Titans Aqualad 01DC Universe has released eight brand new images from the upcoming fourth episode of the second season of Titans entitled, "Aqualad".

"Aqualad" will explore the dynamic among Dick Grayson/Robin (Brenton Thwaites), Donna Troy/Wonder Girl (Conor Leslie), Hank Hall/Hawk (Alan Ritchson), Dawn Granger/Dove (Minka Kelly) and Garth/Aqualad (Drew Van Acker) and how four years prior, their tight-knit family dynamic developed only to have their personal feelings bleed more into their work only to be exacerbated by the arrival of a new villain.

These new images give fans a new look at Drew Van Acker as Aqualad as well as a couple of new looks at the original team united together for action. In particular, we get our best look at how the Aqualad suit translates onscreen in live-action form.

You can check out the rest of the gallery for "Aqualad" by clicking "Next".

Here is the official synopsis for season two:

In Season 2, following the aftermath of their encounter with Trigon, Dick reforms the Titans. Under his supervision in their new home at Titans Tower, Rachel, Gar and Jason Todd train together to hone their hero abilities and work together as a team. They are joined by Hank Hall and Dawn Granger aka Hawk and Dove and Donna Troy aka Wonder Girl. Although these original Titans attempt to transition into a regular life, when old enemies resurface everyone must come together to take care of unfinished business. And as this family of old and new Titans – including Conner Kent and Rose Wilson – learn to co-exist, the arrival of Deathstroke brings to light the sins of the old Titans which threaten to tear this new Titans family apart once more.

The series stars Brenton Thwaites as Robin/Nightwing, Anna Diop as Starfire, Teagan Croft as Raven, and Ryan Potter as Beast Boy. Newcomers for its sophomore outing include Joshua Orpin and Esai Morales playing Superboy and Deathstroke, respectively, while Chella Man and Chelsea Zhang have also joined the cast as Deathstroke’s children Jericho and Ravager. Natalie Gumede has signed on to play Mercy Graves and Game of Thrones star Iain Glen is on board as Bruce Wayne.

Titans season two is now airing on DC Universe.

Source: DC Universe

Titans Aqualad 02

Titans Aqualad 03

Titans Aqualad 04

Titans Aqualad 05

Titans Aqualad 06

Titans Aqualad 07

Titans Aqualad 08

Previous1 of 8Next