‘Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge’ Theme Music By John Williams Released

Star Wars Galaxy's Edge Millennium FalconNext year, a brand new musical theme for Star Wars: Episode IX won’t be the only new John Williams composition for the galaxy far, far away. A few months before the final chapter of the Skywalker Saga premieres in theaters, guests will have the opportunity to explore the planet of Batuu at Disneyland Park in Anaheim, CA when Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge finally opens to the public.

The new land, which will include new attractions and more will have some of John Williams’ iconic music playing in the background to help elevate guests’ adventure to greater authenticity. Although the characters inside the Star Wars universe don’t hear the swells of the iconic score, it would not feel right if during one’s mission on the Millennium Falcon attraction wasn’t accompanied by the music.

You can listen to the new theme music for Galaxy’s Edge down below.

Are you excited to have your own adventure in the galaxy far, far away? Sound off in the comments below.

Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge will first open at Disneyland Park in Anaheim, CA in Summer 2019 while another version of the land will open at Disney’s Hollywood Studios in Lake Buena Vista, FL in late Fall 2019.

The next Star Wars film stars Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, Kelly Marie Tran, Joonas Suotamo, Billie Lourd, Naomi Ackie, Richard E. Grant, Keri Russell, Matt Smith, Dominic Monaghan, Anthony Daniels, Billy Dee Williams, and Mark Hamill.

Star Wars: Episode IX hits theaters December 20, 2019. Stay tuned to Heroic Hollywood for the latest news on the future of the Star Wars franchise as we learn it.

Source: EW

‘Avengers: Infinity War’ Concept Art Reveals Alternate Designs For Thanos’ Black Order

Previous1 of 11

Avengers Infinity War Thanos Black Order Marvel StudioNew Avengers: Infinity War concept art reveals alternate designs for Thanos’ Black Order.

After making brief appearances in Avengers and Guardians of the Galaxy, Thanos emerged from the shadows in search of the Infinity Stones with the assistance of his minions, collectively known as the Black Order. Now, new Avengers: Infinity War concept art offers fans a look at alternate and early designs for Thanos’ Children named Cull Obsidian, Ebony Mawand, Proxima Midnight, and Corvus Glaive.

You can check out the first photo below and click “Next” to view the rest of the gallery!

Avengers Infinity War Thanos Marvel Studios One Black Order

Thanos will return in the untitled sequel to Infinity War.

A culmination of 22 interconnected films the fourth installment of the Avengers saga will draw audiences to witness the turning point of this epic journey. Our beloved heroes will truly understand how fragile this reality is and the sacrifices that must be made to uphold it.

Directed by Joe and Anthony Russo, Avengers 4 is expected to star Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Don Cheadle, Tom Holland, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Anthony Mackie, Sebastian Stan, Danai Gurira, Letitia Wright, Dave Bautista, Zoe Saldana, Paul Rudd, Jeremy Renner, Brie Larson, Josh Brolin and Chris Pratt.

Avengers 4 is scheduled to be released in theaters on May 3, 2019.

Source: ComicBookMovie.com

Previous1 of 11

Noah Villaverde

Noah Villaverde

Cinema lover. Saxophone player. Coffee consumer. Chronic complainer. Oh, I also write. #TeamHeroic