Tracklisting And Details For DC’s ‘Suicide Squad’ Official Soundtrack Has Been Revealed

With DC’s Suicide Squad just around the corner, the official soundtrack for the film, along with its pre-order, have been revealed. The album itself will feature songs from the film by a very diverse group of artists including Skrillex & Rick Ross, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons, Eminem, Grimes, Lil Wayne,  Skylar Grey, twenty one pilots, War, Kehlani, Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys), and even Panic! At The Disco.

The album’s official track list:

 1. Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker For Pain – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Heathens – twenty one pilots
4. Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. Gangsta – Kehlani
6. Know Better – Kevin Gates
7. You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. Without Me – Eminem
9. Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey
10. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco
12. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
13. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. I Started a Joke – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)
The soundtrack is set to be released simultaneously with the film on August 5, 2016, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon.

Taylor Landine

Taylor Landine

Taylor Landine is a Veteran to online entertainment journalism who has been covering television and movies since 2005. Follow him on twitter via @taylorlandine