Voice Cast For DC’s ‘Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay’ Is Announced

The voice cast for 'Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay,' the latest in the series of DC Animated Original Movies, is officially announced.

Suicide Squad Hell to Pay

Task Force X is coming together again for the new DC animated movie Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay, which will include such characters as Deadshot, Bronze Tiger, Killer Frost, Captain Boomerang, Harley Quinn and Copperhead. Now, find out which actors are lending their voices to play “the worst of the worst.”

The following voice cast for DC’s Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay has officially been announced:

Christian Slater (Deadshot), Billy Brown (Bronze Tiger), Liam McIntyre (Captain Boomerang), Kristin Bauer van Straten (Killer Frost), Gideon Emery (Copperhead), Tara Strong (Harley Quinn), Vanessa Williams (Amanda Waller), C. Thomas Howell (Zoom), Dania Ramirez (Scandal Savage), James Urbaniak (Professor Pyg), Julie Nathanson (Silver Banshee), Jim Pirri (Vandal Savage and Vertigo), Greg Grunberg (Maxum Steel), Dave Fennoy (Blockbuster and Tobias Whale), Cissy Jones (Knockout), Natalie Lander (Darma), Trevor Devall (Punch), Dave Boat (Harvey Dent/Two-Face) and Matthew Mercer (Savage Gunman).

The story will center on the Suicide Squad in a race against the clock to retrieve a magical object as other villains from the DC Universe look to get their hands on it first.

Are you looking forward to seeing Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay, the latest DC Animated Original Movie? Let us know what you think in the comments section!

Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay will be released on Blu-ray, DVD and Digital this spring.

Source: Hollywood Reporter